This years NBA All-Star game will be taking place in New Orleans. My picks are biased, but I have my reasons for voting for these players. I am refusing to vote for Lebron, only because I am not a fan of his iso style of play, ongoing complaining, and ego. The same could be said about Stephen Curry’s ego, but Westbrook and Harden have had better seasons. Kevin Durant barely made my ballot, but I’ve seen this guy put on clinics against other teams. Durant is worthy regardless how he left Oklahoma City. The headline of the All-Star game will be Westbrook and Durant teaming up again with James Harden being the peace maker.

West
Two Guards: Russell Westbrook, James Harden
Three Frontcourt: Kevin Durant, Karl-Anthony Towns, and Anthony Davis

East
Two Guards: Isaiah Thomas, Demar Derozan
Three Frontcourt: Jimmy Butler, Paul George, Al Horford