Below I have listed my favorite celebrity tweet replies. These are not anything major, but it was exciting to see celebrities comment or like my Tweets.

Brian Jordan
Former Atlanta Falcon & Atlanta Brave, Sports Analyst for FOX SportSouth, Owner of Game Face Apparel, GameFace Camps, and Founder of the Brian Jordan Foundation
Comments: My favorite baseball player as a kid. I idolized Brian Jordan during his days as a St. Louis Cardinal right fielder. One of few athletes that played both in MLB and the NFL. Bo Jackson and Deion Sanders are the other two that come to mind.


Leah Remini
#Troublemaker Ballantine Books, #MadFamilies Sony Crackle, #ScientologyTheAftermath on A&E at 10/9c

Comments: Leah was on Saved by the Bell, and The King of Queens.


Kal Penn
Actor. College Instructor. Independent. Former White House Associate Director of Public Engagement.
Comments: Kal liked my tweet and was in the Harold and Kumar trilogy.


Ron Gilbert
I am the designer/creator of Monkey Island, The Cave, Pajama Sam and the designer/co-creator of Maniac Mansion and DeathSpank. Now working on Thimbleweed Park.
David Fox
Game designer (LucasArts #3: Rescue on Fractalus, Labyrinth, Zak, Indy), eco tech geek. Recently: @RubeWorks via @ElectrcEggplant. Now: @ThimbleweedPark
Comments: Both Ron and David liked my tweet. As a kid, I grew up playing Monkey Island and other LucasArts Games.

My Twitter exchange with Curt Schilling
Curt was a regular broadcaster during ESPN Sunday Night baseball and a highly credible MLB pitcher. He is highly criticized for mixing politics into his baseball announcing, which I am not a fan of. I do not care which side anyone leans toward, I do not feel baseball is the place for politics. It’s a game that reaches people of all ages and races with no discrimination. Curt is having a hard time reaching the Hall of Fame. Sports writers who vote are being biased based on his views. My exchange with him lasted a few messages. Curt eventually blocked me, which I am proud of. I do not condone trolling, but Curt Schilling is the exception. LOL